Happy Birthday to Me & Nick Seymour of Crowded House

5752227082_efac756a16

So today December the 9th just happens to be my Birthday, and for as long as I can remember the only musician/celebrity to share it with me was Donny Osmond…kind of bummed me out, then while doing some research I discover that bassist Nick Seymour of Crowded House fame was also born on December the 9th!, it doesn’t hurt that Crowded House are one of my favourite bands….Happy Birthday to me…oh and Nick also.

A little Birthday gift to the both of us is this rarely seen footage of Crowded House from 1987 performing on The Joan Rivers Show…man I miss Paul.

This entry was posted in Crowded House, Music, Nic Seymour, Rock and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday to Me & Nick Seymour of Crowded House

Leave a Reply

