The Max Webster Movie [1979]

imageedit_1_4033092424
from the video’s description on YouTube:

This movie is transferred from a VHS tape I bought at a garage sale many years ago. The tape was simply labelled “Max Webster Movie”. My research shows (please let me know if it’s incorrect so I can make changes) this was a Humber College movie project in 1979 by students Mike Cappa & Tony DiPasquale. Back them, it was done on 16 millimeter film; so it’s been transferred a few times since, making the quality rather poor. Better poor footage, than none. Since I haven’t seen this online anywhere, I thought I’d share this glimpse into the Toronto band Max Webster.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

