On this day in 1986, Depeche Mode release ‘Black Celebration’

black-celebration

I’ve got a handful of records that really mean something to me from my youth but it’s Depeche Mode’s ‘Black Celebration’ that ranks right up near the top, it’s hard to imagine that an album I listened to religiously when I was 16 is now 31 years old.

Listen to the full album below…and have a Black Celebration.

This entry was posted in Depeche Mode and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

